board

The EDC Leadership includes educators with and without disabilities who work in general or special education classrooms, at institutions of higher education, at national organizations, or with federal or state government offices.


2008-2009 Board Members
Polly Haselden, Ph.D. Chair khaselden@fmarion.edu
TBA Chair-Elect
Jennifer Diliberto, Ph.D. Membership/Mentoring jdiliberto@gborocollege.edu 
Marcie Povitsky Newsletter/Website  mpovitsky@towson.edu
TBA Treasury  
Rich Evans, Ph.D. Research Richard.Evans@angelo.edu
Jennifer Miller Website Assistant jrm5145@aol.com
Nancy Anderson Advisor Nanders7@gmu.edu
Judy Shanley Advisor Judy.Shanley@ed.gov
Pam DeLoach Advisor pdeloach@tampabay.rr.com
Hugh Reid Advisor Hugh.Reid@ed.gov
Diane Ferrell Advisor dferrell@iup.edu
CEC Contact
Deb Ziegler Staff Contact debz@cec.sped.org


Please contact khaselden@fmarion.edu if you are interested in becoming involved in any of the following committees listed in the chart above.
Comments