The EDC Leadership includes educators with and without disabilities who work in general or special education classrooms, at institutions of higher education, at national organizations, or with federal or state government offices.

2008-2009 Board Members
Polly Haselden, Ph.D. Chair
TBA Chair-Elect
Jennifer Diliberto, Ph.D. Membership/Mentoring 
Marcie Povitsky Newsletter/Website
TBA Treasury  
Rich Evans, Ph.D. Research
Jennifer Miller Website Assistant
Nancy Anderson Advisor
Judy Shanley Advisor
Pam DeLoach Advisor
Hugh Reid Advisor
Diane Ferrell Advisor
CEC Contact
Deb Ziegler Staff Contact

Please contact if you are interested in becoming involved in any of the following committees listed in the chart above.