The EDC Leadership includes educators with and without disabilities who work in general or special education classrooms, at institutions of higher education, at national organizations, or with federal or state government offices.

2010-2011 Board Members
Rich Evans, Ph.D.
Marcie Povitsky Co-Chair/Newsletter/Website   mpovitsky@towson.edu
Jennifer Diliberto, Ph.D. Mentoring jdiliberto@gborocollege.edu 
Kim Anderson Membership jedikimgirl@yahoo.com
 Mary Ellen Bargerhuff  Secretary


Polly Haselden, Ph.D. Past Chair khaselden@fmarion.edu
TBA Treasury
TBA Website Assistant
Nancy Anderson Advisor Nanders7@gmu.edu
Judy Shanley Advisor Judy.Shanley@ed.gov
Pam DeLoach Advisor pdeloach@tampabay.rr.com
Hugh Reid Advisor Hugh.Reid@ed.gov
Diane Ferrell Advisor dferrell@iup.edu

Please contact khaselden@fmarion.edu if you are interested in becoming involved in any of the following committees listed in the chart above.
Subpages (2): Marcie Povitsky Rich Evans